Happy holidays!

image

Hello! I went to see the family today. My boyfriend Scott came to visit and got to meet my grandparents, aunt, uncle, and cousins.

My mom and I baked five different varieties of cookies to bring with. My aunt and uncle brought alcohol, and my grandmother prepared ham, potatoes, and other delicious food for the occasion.

After stuffing ourselves to full capacity, we were ready to fall asleep! However, we opened presents, and didn’t nap. I imagine once everyone returned to their homes, they went down to rest.

My parents also met with Scott’s parents for the first time briefly yesterday when we dropped Scott off at his parent’s house.

Wishing you the best this holiday season.

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

